The Only Internet Radio Station That Plays Predominantly British Barbershop Music.



2005, 2007, 2009 & 2011 champion British Barbershop chorus.

Tracks come from their cds "The Sound of Cottontown", "Live" and the new one "Step In Time". More information about the chorus and how you can purchase their recordings can be found on their website.

Tracks (from The Sound of Cottontown) are Intro, Breaking Up Is Hard To Do, Little Girl, Duke Of Earl (Matrix), I'll Be Seeing You, Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye, Roses Of Picardy, Memories (Chordial Exchange), An American Trilogy, (Theme From) Exodus, Music Of The Night (Part Exchange) and An Irish Blessing.

Tracks (from Live) are South Rampart Street Parade, Sunshine Of Your Smile, Goodbye, World, Goodbye, Fat Bottomed Girls, Is This The Way To Amarillo, Summertime, Mississippi Mud, When Day Is Done, The Secret Of Christmas, South Rampart Street Parade (Convention Package) and Sunshine Of Your Smile (Convention Package).

Tracks from "Step In Time" are Come Fly With Me, Old Cape Cod, Softly As I Leave You, Undecided Medley (Monkey Magic), Brother Can You Spare A Dime, Melancholy Baby (Celebration), Lover Come Back, You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You (Crossfire), Mary Poppins Medley, Feed The Birds, Let's Glow Fly A Kite, And Can It Be (Evolution, Stormfront & Cottontown Chorus), You Don't Know Me & Redhead.