The Only Internet Radio Station That Plays Predominantly British Barbershop Music.



Sweet Adeline International 12th Place Quartet - 2005. LABBS Champions 2001. Sweet Adeline Region 31 Champion Quartet 2004, 2005 & 2008. Kate Firth (Tenor), Nancy Kelsall (Lead), Jane Grant (Baritone) and Sandra Lee-Hunter (Bass). Tracks are from the donated CD (thanks ladies) "Harmonal" and the new CD "Frantic" which are available for £10 each from their website.

Tracks (from Harmonal) are Hit That Jive Jack, Goody Goodbye, If I Loved You, Jeepers Creepers, Lady Down The Hall, Deed I Do, This Little Piggy, Trickle Trickle, Don't Blame Me, Bye Bye Baby Medley, Love Letters, Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart, I Only Have Eyes For You, Miss Cecile's Blues, Oh You Beautiful Doll and Oh How I Miss You Tonight.

Tracks (from Frantic) are Everything's Coming Up Roses, There's Gonna Be The Devil To Pay, Embraceable You, You Make Me Feel So Young, The Very Thought Of You, Chatanooga Shoe-Shine Boy, Don't Break The Heart That Loves You, Just The Way You Look Tonight, I Used To Call Him Baby, Medley, Until The Real Thing Comes Along, Goodbye, World Goodbye, You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You, What'll I Do and The Lady Down The Hall.